Contact


Head Office

  • JOHANNESBURG

    Address: 7 Graphite Close,  Driehoek,  Germiston
    Email: jhbops@cargoworks.co.za
    T 011 873 1212

  • Director: Schalk Burger
    C 082 808 9200
    Email: schalk@cargoworks.co.za
  • Director (Owner): Douglas Driver
    C 082 554 8705
    Email: douglas@cargoworks.co.za
  • General Manager: Christo Steyn
    C 062 282 5651
    Email: christo@cargoworks.co.za

 

Other offices

  • DURBAN
    T 031 702 0252         F 031 702 6218
  • Address: 22/24 Gillitis Rd, Westmead, 3610.
  • Branch Manager: Jacques Botha
    C  062 266 2033
    Email: jacques@cargoworks.co.za
  • OPS Manager: Kevin Venketsamy
    C 071 649 8770
    Email: dbnops@cargoworks.co.za

 

  • PORT ELIZABETH
    T 041 486 1092 / F 041 486 1089
  • Address: 80 Burman Rd, Deal Party, Port Elizabeth, 6001
  • Branch Manager: Gavin Steyn
    C 082 312 6857
    Email: gavin@cargoworks.co.za
  • OPS Manager: Clint Tessner
    C 067 191 2922
    Email:clint@cargoworks.co.za

 

  • EAST LONDON
    T 043 736 6077        F 043 736 1424
  • Address: Unit 1, New Colendale Business Park, Buffalo Pass Road, East London.
  • Supervisor: Andre Weideman
    C 082 884 2373

 

  • CAPE TOWN
    T 021 934 8040 / F 021 934 8030/32
  • Address: 86 Fitzmaurice Avenue, Epping Industria.
  • Branch Manager: Pieter Germishuys
    C 083 557 7025
    Email: pieter@cargoworks.co.za

  • OPS Manager: Henry Capes
    C 082 564 9315
    Email: henry@cargoworks.co.za

 

  • NELSPRUIT
  • T 013 758 2067
  • Address: 6, Wilkensweg, Rocky Drift, Nelspruit.
    Email: nelbm@cargoworks.co.za or jhbops@cargwoworks.co.za

 

  • BLOEMFONTEIN
  • T 051 912 0150
  • Address: 8-10, Walter Raath Street, Oos Einde, Bloemfontein, 9300.
    Email: bfnbm@cargoworks.co.za
  • Branch Manager: Jacques De Wit
    C 083 557 6370
    Email: jacquesdw@cargoworks.co.za

 

Let Cargoworks help you